Ugh…

There is a phrase that says the road to hell is often paved with good intentions. Well hello, here I am in my own personal hell. I’m sure it’s just a minor setback. Even more likely that it’s a sign from the universe telling me to get my shit together. Either way, shit is falling apart.

I always set these goals. Say I’m going to do something and then talk myself into doing the exact opposite. For example, I’m supposed to be a fruit fasting gym rat right now and I have done none of that. I’m also supposed to be a frugal literature junkie and I find myself in debt reading fanfiction. Le Sigh. I can’t stick to shit.

And now, my car is fucking up.

I can’t afford to put any more money into it and with a prior repossession on my record I don’t know if I can just step onto a lot and get something else. It’s frustrating, but it’s a hell of my own making.

I’m going to take some time to wallow in my feelings. I’m on my period, but I’m not sure if that’s the reason I want to break down in tears right now. I’m fucking frustrated… and I just want to sleep my life away right now.

Somebody put some positive vibes in the air for me today. I’m definitely going to need it.

Leave a Reply

