Daily Life

Mercury was in Fucking Retrograde…

So, here we are. A month (give or take a few days) since my last post. My excuse for my lack of consistency and complete lack of motivation? Well, if I had to blame anyone or anything other than myself (which is human nature, of course, because I can’t possibly be to blame, right?) would be that MERCURY WAS IN FUCKING RETROGRADE! You want to know who else was in retrograde in April? VENUS, JUPITER, SATURN, AND FUCKING PLUTO.

How could anyone have expected me to be productive?

Well, that’s my story and I’m sticking to it.

So what have I been doing with my time? Reading fanfiction, partying on the weekends with my friends, and smoking during the week with my moms. My car is possessed. My interactions with other people is minimal, mostly because my attitude is bad. I lost my uncle on April 21st… I still haven’t really processed that yet…

Anywho, all that eating right and exercising bullshit I sold myself was lost in procrastination land and now I’m still struggling to get up the two flights of stairs at work. *deep tired sigh of frustration while I catch my breath*

I’m going to do better.

Not because I want to…

But because I fucking need to.

Leave a Reply

